Senarai Pakar

 NamaJawatan AkademikEmel (id@unisza.edu.my)Bidang Kepakaran Utama
Abdul Aziz bin Abdullah, Ph.D Profesor Madya azizabdullah@unisza.edu.myManagement
Abdul Malek bin A Tambi, Ph.D Profesor malekahmad@unisza.edu.myKemaskini
Ahmad Azrin bin Adnan, Ph.D Profesor Madya ahmazrin@unisza.edu.myIslamic Consumer Behavior
Ahmad Shukri bin Yazid, Ph.D Profesor shukri@unisza.edu.myRisk Management
Bahyah binti Abdul Halim, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan bahyahahalim@unisza.edu.my-Human Resource Management
Fakhrul Anwar bin Zainol, DBA Profesor Madya fakhrulanwar@unisza.edu.my -Entrepreneurship
Fauzilah binti Salleh, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan fauzilah@unisza.edu.my -Takaful Product Development
Habsah binti Muda, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan habsah_muda@unisza.edu.my -Performance Management
Hartini binti Ab Ghani, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan hartinighani@unisza.edu.my -Takaful
-Insurance
Hashim bin Jusoh, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan hashim@unisza.edu.my -Islamic Finance
Mahadzirah binti Mohamad, Ph.D Profesor mahadzirahmd@unisza.edu.my Marketing
Mazuri binti Abd. Ghani, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan mazuri@unisza.edu.my Marketing
Mohd Sadad bin Mahmud, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan mohdsadad@unisza.edu.my -Finance (Islamic)
Mohd Shukri bin Jusoh, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan mshukrijusoh@unisza.edu.my -Islamic Finance
Mutia Sobihah binti Abd Halim, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan mutiasobihah@unisza.edu.my -Kemaskini
Nazatul Faizah binti Haron, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan nazatulfaizah@unisza.edu.my -Environmental Economics
Nik Mohd Nor Fadzilah bin Nik Mohd Rashid, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan nikmfadzilah@unisza.edu.my -Accounting (Forensic)
Noor Aina Amirah binti Mohd Noor, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan ainaamirah@unisza.edu.my -Management
Noorhayati binti Mansor, DBA Profesor nhayatimansor@unisza.edu.my -Strategic Management Accounting
Norsiah binti Ahmad, Ph.D Profesor norsiah@unisza.edu.my -Taxation
-Corporate Governance
Puspa Liza binti Ghazali, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan puspaliza@unisza.edu.my-Financial Mathematics
Rashidah binti Mohamad Ibrahim, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan rashidahmi@unisza.edu.my -Banking
-Management
Suraya binti Ismail, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan surayaismail@unisza.edu.my -Economics and Finance
Suraya binti Mahmood, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan surayamahmood@unisza.edu.my -Kemaskini
Syamsul Azri bin Abdul Rahman, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan syamsul@unisza.edu.my -Accounting
Wan Amalina binti Wan Abdullah, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan amalina@unisza.edu.my -Islamic Accounting
-Corporate Governance
-Financial Reporting
Wan Anisah binti Endut, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan wanisah@unisza.edu.my Accounting
Wan Mohd Nazri bin Wan Daud, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan wanmnazri@unisza.edu.my -Corporate Finance
-Personal Finance
-Risk Management
Wan Norhayate binti Wan Daud, DBA Profesor Madya wnhayate@unisza.edu.my -Risk Management
Zainudin bin Awang, Ph.D Profesor zainudinawang@unisza.edu.my -Marketing and Applied Statistics
Zelhuda binti Shamsuddin, Ph.D Pensyarah Kanan zelhudasham@unisza.edu.my -Finance
Zunaidah binti Sulong, DBA Profesor Madya zunaidah -Finance