Kewangan Dan Perbankan

Finance and Banking
Fauzilah Salleh, Ph.D

Fauzilah Salleh, Ph.D

Ketua Pusat Pengajian

Pensyarah Kanan
fauzilah@unisza.edu.my
609-6688321

Profesor

Profesor Madya

Pensyarah Kanan

Pensyarah

Nama Disusun Menurut Abjad

Abd Aziz Muda

Abd Aziz Muda

Pensyarah Kanan

azizmuda@unisza.edu.my
609-6688249

Ahmad Azrin Adnan, Ph.D

Ahmad Azrin Adnan, Ph.D

Profesor Madya

ahmazrin@unisza.edu.my
609-6688686

Ahmad Husni Hamzah

Ahmad Husni Hamzah

Pensyarah

ahmadhusni@unisza.edu.my
609-6688289

Ahmad Rizal Razali

Ahmad Rizal Razali

Pensyarah (Webmaster)

ahmadrizal@unisza.edu.my
609-6688250

Ahmad Shukri Yazid, Ph.D

Ahmad Shukri Yazid, Ph.D

Profesor

shukri@unisza.edu.my
609-6688215

Bunyamin Adewale Bello, Ph.D

Bunyamin Adewale Bello, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

bunyaminbello@unisza.edu.my
609-668XXXX

Dalfiza Mohd Yusof

Dalfiza Mohd Yusof

Pensyarah

dalfizamohd@unisza.edu.my
609-6688284

Farah Amalina Md Nawi

Farah Amalina Md Nawi

Pensyarah

farahamalina@unisza.edu.my
609-6688212

Hartini Ab. Ghani, Ph.D

Hartini Ab. Ghani, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

hartinighani@unisza.edu.my
609-6688297

Hashim Jusoh

Hashim Jusoh

Pensyarah Kanan

hashim@unisza.edu.my
609-6688260

Md. Faruk Abdullah, Ph.D

Md. Faruk Abdullah, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

farukabdullah@unisza.edu.my
609-6688303

Mohd Jaffri Abu Bakar

Mohd Jaffri Abu Bakar

Pensyarah (Cuti Belajar)

mohdjaffri@unisza.edu.my
609-668XXXX

Mohd Sadad Mahmud, Ph.D

Mohd Sadad Mahmud, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

mohdsadad@unisza.edu.my
609-6688255

Mohd Shukri Jusoh, Ph.D

Mohd Shukri Jusoh, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

mshukrijusoh@unisza.edu.my
609-6688256

Nahidah Mustafa

Nahidah Mustafa

Pensyarah

mnahidah@unisza.edu.my
609-6688269

Noorul Hafizah Hashim

Noorul Hafizah Hashim

Pensyarah

noorulhashim@unisza.edu.my
609-6688236

Puspa Liza Ghazali, Ph.D

Puspa Liza Ghazali, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

puspaliza@unisza.edu.my
609-6688296

Rashidah Mohamad Ibrahim, Ph.D

Rashidah Mohamad Ibrahim, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

rashidahmi@unisza.edu.my
609-6688258

Roslida Abdul Razak

Roslida Abdul Razak

Pensyarah Kanan

roslida@unisza.edu.my
609-6688285

Salman Lambak

Salman Lambak

Pensyarah

salmanlambak@unisza.edu.my
609-6688257

Wan Mohd Nazri Wan Daud, Ph.D

Wan Mohd Nazri Wan Daud, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

wanmnazri@unisza.edu.my
609-6688310

Wan Nor Hayate Wan Daud, DBA

Wan Nor Hayate Wan Daud, DBA

Profesor Madya

wnhayate@unisza.edu.my
609-6688213

Zelhuda Shamsuddin, Ph.D

Zelhuda Shamsuddin, Ph.D

Pensyarah Kanan

zelhudasham@unisza.edu.my
609-668XXXX

Zunaidah Sulong, DBA

Zunaidah Sulong, DBA

Profesor Madya

zunaidah@unisza.edu.my
609-6688253

Kredit Imej : 
mmmedia